Content Contributors

Amusement Industry Contributors

The content on this website was contributed by a community of leaders in the amusement industry. If you need to get in touch with one of these companies, find the contact information below.

Peter Gustafson, Executive Vice President
pgustafson@coin-op.org
847-290-9088

Dutch Magrath, President
dutch@amusementproducts.com
423-892-7264 x103

Sherry Howell, Brand Engagement Director
showell@centeredgesoftware.com
615-603-8750

Concepts Performance ManagementĀ 

Russ Van Natta, Vice President of Sales
russ@thewoweffect.com
(317) 834-4770 ext 106

Shane Zimmerman, VP of Sales – North America
shane@deltastrike.com
888-538-2519

Sara Paz, Chief Marketing Officer
marketing@embedcard.com
+65 9647 0313

George Smith, President/CEO
george.smith@fegllc.com
847-842-6310 x 1001

info@hologate.com
+49 89 999 500 100

Lynda Brotherton, Global Marketing Director
lbrotherton@intercardinc.com
314-275-8066

Tabor Carlton, Marketing Director
tabor.carlton@laigames.com

Mike Ewald, Sales Director
mike@laserblast.com
734-259-5300(ext. 111)

Charlie Hanna
charlie@minimelts.com

support@partycentersoftware.com
United States: +1 916-226-4062
Canada: +1 778 557 8692
Australia: +61 2 8014 9939
United Kingdom: +44 20 3318 3523

Pinnacle Group

Jon Brady, VP of Business Development
jon.brady@cineplex.com
704.227.3721

Tony Tallarico, New Business Development
ttallarico@qubicaamf.us
804-314-4967

Mike Tipton, Chief Operations Growth Officer
mtipton@redemptionplus.com
816-896-8456

Adam Kleinhenz, Business Development Specialist
akleinhenz@shafferdistributing.com
614-429-2248

Matt Roberts, Vice President of Marketing & Sales
matt.roberts@madebyspeak.com
901-300-2941

Meg Bonnichsen
megb@sureshot-redemption.com
877-932-2525

Beth Standlee, CEO
beth@trainertainment.net
817-999-7521

How Can We Help?

Partnership Is More Important Than Ever At A Time Like This